Native yellow sunflowers in a field

Staff and Consultants

Staff

woman standing near field

Lisa Filter

External Relations Director
she/her

lfilter@parksandtrails.org

Woman with baseball cap with lake behind her

Lauren Mitchell

Database Coordinator
she/her

lmitchell@parksandtrails.org

Andrew Oftedal

Andrew Oftedal

Research and Policy Manager

aoftedal@parksandtrails.org

Woman in winter attire standing in a snowy forest landscape

Anneliese Tatham

Administrative Assistant
she/her

atatham@parksandtrails.org

Woman with lake behind her

Phoebe Ward

Friends Group Program Manager
she/her

pward@parksandtrails.org

Consultants

Headshot of a person

Angie Huss

Government Relations Consultant from Lockridge Grindal Nauen PLLP

Ann Lenczewski

Government Relations Consultant from Lockridge Grindal Nauen PLLP

Barb Simonson

Barb Simonson

Accountant Consultant

Steve Young

Land Acquisition Consultant
he/him

land@parksandtrails.org