Upcoming Public Events in MN Parks and Trails

2024


24th Annual GGTA North Shore Bike Ride

24th Annual GGTA North Shore Bike Ride

Sat, Aug 17    
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Join the Gitchi-Gami Trail Association for our 24th Annual supported bike ride on the Gitchi-Gami State Trail. The event features 8, 28, 34 or 55 mile ride options. Rest stations, refreshments, SAG support and a tshirt are included in your registration price! Kids ride free with a paid adult participant.
What are Mussels?

What are Mussels?

Saturday, July 27, 2024 1-2pm
Universe in the Park

Universe in the Park

Fri, Jul 19    
8:45 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday, July 19, 2024 8:45-10:30pm
Chasing Dragons

Chasing Dragons

Thu, Jul 18    
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2024 7-8:30pm
Art in the Park

Art in the Park

Saturday, July 13, 2024 1-3pm
Guided Hike and Book Signing

Guided Hike and Book Signing

Sat, Jul 13    
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2024 10am-12pm
Wednesday Buckthorn Removal

Wednesday Buckthorn Removal

Wed, Jul 10 - Wed, Sep 25    
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10 to Wednesday, September 25

Powered by Events Manager